Becoming a Vendor

  •  

    Corporate Purchasing  
    Corporate Purchasing
    600 Emerson Road
    St. Louis, MO 63141
    Fax: 314-813-9480
      
    Richard (Dick) Coker
    C.P.M. CFPM
    Sr. Director of Procurement
    Phone: 314-813-9268
    Dick.Coker@islecorp.com  
     Sheri Wallis
    C.P.M.
    Food & Beverage
    Phone: 314-813-9310
    Sheri.Wallis@islecorp.com  
    Property Purchasing  
    Colorado  
    Lady Luck Black Hawk
    340 Main Street
    Black Hawk, CO 80422
    Purchasing Manager
    John Smith
    Phone: 303-998-7777
    Fax: 303-998-7841
    John.Smith@islecorp.com
     Isle Casino Hotel Black Hawk
    401 Main Street
    Black Hawk, CO 80422
    Purchasing Manager
    John Smith
    Phone: 303-582-3000
    Fax: 303-998-7841
    John.Smith@islecorp.com
    Florida  
    Isle Casino Racing Pompano
    1800 SW 3rd Street
    Pompano Beach, FL 33069
    Purchasing Manager
    Jamison Mao
    Phone: 954-972-2000
    Fax: 954-956-4428
    Jamison.Mao@islecorp.com
      
    Iowa  
    Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf
    1800 Isle Parkway
    Bettendorf, IA 52722
    Purchasing Manager
    Kim Mohr
    Phone: 563-441-7071
    Fax: 563-441-7074
    Kim.Mohr@islecorp.com
     Isle Casino Hotel Waterloo
    777 Isle Of Capri Blvd.
    Waterloo, IA 50701
    Purchasing Manager
    Jane Sires
    Phone: 319-833-2196
    Fax: 563-873-3930
    Jan.Sires@islecorp.com
    Lady Luck Casino Hotel Marquette
    1118 W Main St.
    Marquette, IA 52158
    Purchasing Manager
    Julie Arado
    Phone: 563-873-6371
    Fax: 563-873-3930
    Julie.Arado@ladyluck.com
     
    Louisiana  
    Isle of Capri Lake Charles
    100 Westlake Avenue
    Lake Charles, LA 70669
    Purchasing Manager
    Monica Rideaux, CPP
    Phone: 337-430-2306
    Fax: 337-430-2606
    Monica.Rideaux@islecorp.com
      
    Mississippi  
    Isle of Capri Lula
    777 Isle of Capri Parkway
    Lula, MS 38644
    Purchasing Manager
    Ashley Scipper
    Phone: 662-363-4330
    Fax: 662-337-2976
    Ashley.Scipper@islecorp.com
     Isle of Capri Natchez
    415 South Canal Street
    Natchez, MS 39120
    Purchasing Manager
    Alison (Priss) Bryant
    Phone: 601-304-2770
    Fax: 601-443-8231
    Alison.Bryant@islecorp.com
    Lady Luck Casino Vicksburg
    1380 Warrenton Rd
    Vicksburg, MS 39180
    Purchasing Supervisor
    Brandi Spaulding
    Phone: 601-629-2517
    Brandi.Spaulding@islecorp.com
      
    Missouri  
    Isle of Capri Boonville
    17080 Klinton Drive
    Boonville, MO 65233
    Purchasing Manager
    Jim Neiderjohn
    Phone: 660-882-1275
    Fax: 660-882-3956
    Jim.Neiderjohn@islecorp.com
     Isle of Capri Kansas City
    1800 East Front Street
    Kansas City, MO 64120
    Purchasing Manager
    Santos Madrigal
    Phone: 816-855-4192
    Fax: 816-855-4296
    Santos.Madrigal@islecorp.com
    Lady Luck Casino Caruthersville
    777 East 3rd
    Caruthersville, MO 63830
    Purchasing Supervisor
    Jan Sloan
    Phone: 573-333-6014
    Fax: 573-333-6029
    Jan.Sloan@islecorp.com
     Isle Casino Cape Girardeau
    777 North Main Street
    Cape Girardeau, MO 63702
    Purchasing Manager
    Carrie Shanks
    Phone: 573-730-7514
    Fax: 573-332-1719
    Carrie.Shanks@islecorp.com
    Pennsylvania  
    Lady Luck Casino Nemacolin
    4067 National Pike
    Farmington, PA 15437
    Stephen Orloff
    Phone: 724-329-7513
    Steve.Orloff@ladyluck.com
      
       
Share